10TH ANNUAL Shirley A. DeLibero Scholarship FUNDRAISING EVENT
Hosted by COMTO, Houston Chapter | Featuring Special Honoree"The Queen of Transit"
Shirley A. DeLibero, Former President/CEO, Metropolitan Transit Authority of Harris County and Former Chair, COMTO National Board

Thursday, April 25, 2019 | 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Ensemble Theatre
3535 S. Main Street, Houston, TX 77002
(Located across from the Ensemble METRORail Red Line Station)

This event is being held in Shirley's honor to give Houston COMTO the ability to award scholarships in her name to graduating high
school, and current college students in the Houston area who plan to pursue a career in a transportation related field.  Donations are tax
deductible and are appreciated!

There are 9 levels of sponsorship for the Shirley A. DeLibero Scholarship.

  • ANNIVERSARY- $10000
  • Diamond- $2500                                                                                                                          
  • Platinum- $2000
  • Gold- $1500
  • Silver- $1000
  • Bronze- $500
  • Ruby- $250
  • Crystal- $100
  • Emerald- $50

You may also make your donation by completing the form below.
>>>Click here to download donation form >>>

COMTO Houston Moving the Nation
reserved 2019 | houstoncomto.org | info@houstoncomto.org | 713-487-5344

Make a difference and
contribute to our scholarship
fund.  Your contribution will help
some bright young students to
further their education and
training for the future.
Sponsorship Levels
Other Donation Amounts Here